Skip to main content

Contact Us

Our Kids Network Office
1445 Norjohn Court, Unit 1
Burlington ON L7L 0E6
Fax: 905-333-1844.

Elena DiBattista
Director
905-333-4226
elena@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Eileen Palermo
Administrator
905-635-0785
eileen@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Beth Williams
Communications Manager
905-635-0728
beth@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Mary Tabak
Development Assets
Manager
905-635-0772
mary@ourkidsnetwork.ca

OKN Early Years Initiative

Shawna Scale
Community Impact Animator
905-635-0586
shawna@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Lysandra Marshall, PhD
Research and Knowledge Broker
905-805-2501
lysandra@ourkidsnetwork.ca

North Oakville Youth Project

Siobhan Laverdiere
Project Coordinator
905-635-0664
siobhan@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Community Hubs

Acton Hub

McKenzie-Smith Bennett Public School (south side),
69 Acton Blvd., Acton ON L7J 2H4


289-428-5097
actonhub@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Aldershot Hub

Holy Rosary School
261 Plains Road East
Burlington, ON L7T 2C7


Flexible hours. Drop in hours 3:30 to 6 p.m. Tuesdays and Thursdays.
905-633-7108
aldershothub@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Milton Hub

Our Lady of Victory School
540 Commercial Street
Milton, ON L9T 3R2


905-876-1306
miltonhub@ourkidsnetwork.ca