Skip to main content

Contact Us

Our Kids Network Office
1445 Norjohn Crt., #1 
Burlington ON L7L 0E6
Fax: 905-333-1844

Elena DiBattista
Executive Director
905-333-4226
elena@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Eileen Palermo
Administrator
905-635-0785
eileen@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Beth Williams
Communications Manager
905-630-5263
beth@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Elisabeth Wells, Ph.D.
Research and Knowledge Broker
905-805-3541
elisabeth@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Angela Bellegarde
Indigenous Lead
905-299-7431
angela@ourkidsnetwork.ca

 

Developmental Assets Initiative


Elena DiBattista
Executive Director
905-333-4226
elena@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Early Years Mental Health Toolkit

Allison Corcoran
Supervisor, Infant & Child Development Services,
Children's Services, Halton Region
allison.corcoran@halton.ca

Melissa Graves
Health Promoter, Healthy Families, Health, Halton Region
melissa.graves@halton.ca

OKN Early Years Initiative


Elena DiBattista
Executive Director
905-333-4226
elena@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Halton Youth Initiative

Siobhan Laverdiere
Halton Youth Initiative Project Coordinator
905-635-0664
siobhan@ourkidsnetwork.ca

Lily Viggiano
Youth Asset Builder
905-805-2953
lily@ourkidsnetwork.ca